Showing posts with label Tamil Movies. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Tamil Movies. Show all posts

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Thalaivi (2021) - Tamil - Unbiased Podcast Review in Tamil

September 12, 2021

 

  • Released date: 10th September 2021
  • Language: Tamil
  • Dubbed: Hindi/Telugu
  • Genre: Biography, Drama
  • Runtime: 2.30hrs
  • Censor: U
  • Podcast Language: Tamil
  • VR Rating: 7.5/10
  • Cast: Kangana Ranaut, Arvind Swami, Nasaar, Samuthirakani, Madhu Bala, Thambi Ramaiah, Poorna, Radha Ravi.
  • Writer: Madhan Karky (Tamil)
  • Cinematograghy: Vishal Vittal
  • Editing: Anthony, Ballu Saluja.
  • Music: G.V.Prakash Kumar
  • Direction: A.L.Vijay.
  • Produced Vishnu Vardhan Induri, Shailesh R Singh, Brinda Prasad.

Friday, September 3, 2021

Kasada Thapara (2021) - Tamil - Podcast Review in Tamil - Vishwanath Rajasekaran

September 03, 2021

 


  • Released date: 27th Aug 2021
  • Streaming Platform: Sony Liv
  • Language: Tamil
  • Runtime: 2.17hrs
  • Genre: Drama
  • Censor: U
  • Podcast Language: Tamil
  • Cast: Sundeep Kishan, Harish Kalyan, Shanthanu Bhagyaraj, Priya Bhavani, Shankar, Sija Rose, Regina Cassandra, Premgi Amaren, Venkat Prabhu, Vijayalakshmi.
  • Writen and Directed: Chimbu Devan 
  • Music: Yuvan Shankar Raja, Premji Amaren, Sam C.S, Sean Roldan, Santhosh Narayanan, Ghibran. 
  • Production : Black ticket company, Trident Arts. 
  • Cinematograghy: Vijay Milton, M. S. Prabhu, Balasubramaniem, S. R. Kathir, R. D. Rajasekhar, Sakthi Saravanan
  •  VR Podcast Rating: 7/10

Wednesday, September 1, 2021

Tuesday, August 31, 2021

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Friday, August 27, 2021

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Tuesday, August 24, 2021

Monday, August 23, 2021

Monday, August 2, 2021

Sunday, August 1, 2021

Sunday, July 25, 2021

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

Tuesday, November 24, 2020

Saturday, November 14, 2020

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Saturday, October 3, 2020

Saturday, August 15, 2020

Hello People...

Translate