Showing posts with label Series. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Series. Show all posts

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

SEE (2019)

October 14, 2020

Boredom because of Missed Answers.

VR Critique Meter 3/5

 


  • Premiered Date: 1st November 2019
  • No of Seasons: 1
  • No of Episodes: 8
  • Runtime: 60mins per episode
  • Genre: Action, Drama, Sci-Fi.
  • Language: English
  • Subtitles: Yes, English
  • Creator: Steven Knight
  • Streaming Portal: Apple tv+

 

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Friday, September 25, 2020

KINGDOM (2019) - SEASON 1

September 25, 2020

 An action packed horrifical and thrilling series.

 VR Critique Meter 4.25/5


  • Premiered Date: 25th January 2019
  • No of Seasons: 1
  • No of Episodes: 6
  • Runtime: 45mins per Episode
  • Genre: Horror, Drama, Action
  • Language: Korean
  • Subtitles: Yes
  • Dubbed: Yes, English
  • Streaming Portal: Netflix

 

Monday, September 21, 2020

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Friday, September 18, 2020

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

THE 100 (2016) – SEASON 3 (3.75/5)

September 15, 2020

THE 100 (2016) – SEASON 3 - Somehow missed to be captivating but given a perfect plot for season 4.


  • Released Date: 21st January 2016
  • No of Seasons: 1
  • No of Episodes: 16
  • Runtime: 43mins per Episode
  • Language: English
  • Genre: Action, Sci-fi, Drama, Mystery, Adventure
  • Subtitles: Yes
  • Dubbed: No
  • Streaming Portal: Netflix

 

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

Saturday, September 5, 2020

Thursday, September 3, 2020

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

Saturday, August 29, 2020

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Friday, August 21, 2020

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

Sunday, August 16, 2020

THE GREAT HEIST (2020)

August 16, 2020

The history’s greatest Heist which is entertaining and can be completed in a day.

My VR Critique Meter: (3.75/5)

  • Original Title: El Robo del Siglo
  • Released Date: 14th August 2020
  • No of Season: 1
  • No of Episodes: 6
  • Runtime: 42mins per episode
  • Language: Spanish
  • Dubbed: No
  • Subtitles: Yes
  • Genre: Crime, Drama, Thriller
  • Streaming Portal: Netflix

Saturday, August 15, 2020

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

THE UMBRELLA ACADEMY (2019) - Season 1 and 2

August 04, 2020

Dysfunctional family is back with a Bang...!!

My VR Critique Meter:

  • Premiered Date: 15th Feb 2019 (Season 1) & 31st July 2020 (Season 2)
  • No of Seasons: 2
  • No of Episodes: 20
  • Runtime: 45mins per Episode
  • Genre: Action, Comedy, Sci-fi, Adventure, Fantasy, Drama.
  • Language: English
  • Subtitle: Yes, English.
  • Streaming Portal: Netflix

 

Hello People...

Translate